A little Fae Bloke…

Sorry I haven’t been over here very much lately, I’ve been inundated with work on this book (which is now almost ready!!!) I’ll try my very best to get back into the swing of things soon.
In the meantime, here’s a doodle I made this morning…

faebloke_tight_sml

And some good news…. I’ll be making my presence known in the UK for the first time in many years (chuckles). I’ll have a stand at the AVALAN FAERY BALL AND FAYRE in Glastonbury on the 8th-9th March. If you’re around, come and say Hi!…

One thought on “A little Fae Bloke…

  1. Fabulous news about your UK plans! Watch out for Cardiff’s ComiCon events, held twice a year now. You’ll miss the March one, but there’s another one in September. Quite a few illustrators exhibited their work, there were also author stalls, so it’s an event I’ve got earmarked.

Leave a Reply

