Crow Rider…

Another little Fae fellow on a birdy…

7 thoughts on “Crow Rider…

  1. Love this one Aaron, I think its the face on the crow that says…yeah for how long that I love… I’m thinking also that he doesn’t harness the crow – that makes it magic!

    Love seeing your art daily – such inspiration!

    Bye 4 now
    Tina

  2. These two are up to no good. I just know it!
    But damn well drawn, as always, my good man, Aaron!

    On another note, I wanted to inform you of a milestone.
    “Teddy Bear’s Fairy Tale” gets hits most every day, and last weekend
    that post of ours passed the 3000 views mark. I’m still impressed.

    Now that may not compare to your best post ever, but
    I must “Thank you!” once again for creating Uncle Tree’s House,
    and for all the other wonderful works you let me borrow way back when.

    Life is so busy these days. Best wishes for all your ongoing ventures!
    Do you know how truly generous you are? Cheerz, bud! 🙂 Keith

    1. Hey Keith,

      WOW. Thanks for letting me know, I appreciate it, your talent always astounds me, you’re in a zone all of your own… I’m so glad you have so many supporters!
      Hope you had a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

